Skip to main content

blocked user still able to message

blocked users are still able to message people they are blocked by. I had two sessions open, one browser and one desktop. i’m thinking that because they weren’t blocked on the browser, and only on the desktop, they were still able to message.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.