Skip to main content

Confirmation when joining a server

as of right now, when you input any invite link/code, the server is auto joined without any confirmation screen. it just forces the user in the server.

there should be some sort of confirmation, such as, ‘Would you like to join this server?’.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.