DM's can't be viewed with blocked users.
i’m not sure if this is intentional, but in my opinion, it’s an issue.
those dm’s cannot be viewed until the user is re-added. so, if someone wanted to delete all evidence of them doing something malicious, they could just unadd the user(s).
- Platform
- Windows, Web
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.