Group @'s show as unknown user when the @'d user is removed
how to reproduce:
invite people to a group
@ them
let them leave or kick them. they will now show as unknown in the message that’s @’d
(credit to arm for finding)
- Platform
- Windows, Web
Status: Escalated
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.