'Load older messages appears' after bulk message delete in channel
this bug causes ‘load older messages’ to appear after bulk deleting messages in a channel. after 1-3 clicks on ‘load older messages’, the channel description appears.
- Platform
- Windows, Web
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.