Skip to main content

Member list shows only permitted users after channel permission change

this bug causes the user to see only permitted users as a part of the member list. this bug occurs after a channel permissions change.

also, if a admins roles are revoked during the privatization of the channel, then they will still show up in the member list, just as a non-admin.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.