Skip to main content

Offsite Confirmation when clicking links in server's

On full profiles, when navigating to an offsite website, a confirmation pops up.

this doesn’t happen on regular servers, and I don’t really see a reason as to why it shouldn’t.

however, if users do find it to be inconvenient, a setting could be implemented to disable the confirmation.

Platform
Windows
Status: Escalated

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.