Old User's Still Showing On Screenshare
If a user looks at someone screenshare and that same user leaves the call, It will still show that they are viewing your screen even though they left.

- Platform
- Windows
- Connection type
Status: Escalated
If a user looks at someone screenshare and that same user leaves the call, It will still show that they are viewing your screen even though they left.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.